ACE Team

Alan Nash - Director

alan@acepm.co.uk 

Having launched ACE in 2005 with Stuart, Alan is ARLA qualified and has extensive experience in every aspect of lettings and property management.


Alan is focused on business development, whilst maintaining a hands-on approach to the day-to-day business of lettings and ensuring a reliable service for ACE’s existing Landlords and tenants.

Stuart Johnston - Director

stuart@acepm.co.uk

Stuart has a Bsc (Economics & Accounting) and took further professional qualifications in becoming a qualified company secretary (ACIS). Also CIH qualified he formed ACE Property with Alan in November 2005 and manages the Accounts team.

Ian Gray - Operations Director

ian@acepm.co.uk

As a Chartered Surveyor and Associate of the National Association of Estate Agents, Ian runs the Estate Agency department.

Ian’s role as Operations Director also includes responsibility for governance, regulatory requirements, process management, and service delivery.

Michelle Dakers – Office Manager/Accounts

michelle@acepm.co.uk

Michelle’s main role is in the financial side of the business working with Stuart. Michelle is CIH qualified and is also responsible for the Tenancy Deposit Scheme.

Gayle Harrison - Accounts

gayle@acepm.co.uk

Gayle's key role is assisting Michelle in processing of trades, utilities and council tax payments along with general finance duties.

Stuart Gray - Lead Property Manager

stuartg@acepm.co.uk

With a broad experience in business and customer care, Stuart's key roles are in the move-in/out process, preparing properties to be marketed, period inspectionsmaintenance repairs and carrying out viewings for prospective tenants. 

Rory Campbell - Property Manager

rory@acepm.co.uk

Rory's utilises his project management skills to coordinate both the emergency and the day to day, repairs and maintenance work for our portfolio of properties. This involves constant communication with our Landlords, Tenants and the Contractors.

Matthew Catlow - Property Manager

matthew@acepm.co.uk

Matthew is part of the property management team and handles  the move-in/out process, preparing properties to be marketed, periodic inpsectuions, maintenance repairs and carrying out viewings for prospective tenants.

Marcus Riba-Segues - Property Administrator

marcus@acepm.co.uk

Marcus is part of the administration team has many responsibilities. He handles the complexity of referencing potential tenants, their lease preparation and co-ordinating the overall move-in process, along with processing tenant change-overs, in conjunction with co-ordinating the tenants end of tenancy move-out process. He also deals with safety certification for our portfolio of properties.

Karen Avery - Property Administrator

karen@acepm.co.uk

Karen is part of the administration team and handles the complexity of referencing potential tenants, their lease preparation and co-ordinating the overall move-in process, along with processing tenant change-overs, in conjunction with co-ordinating the tenants end of tenancy move-out process. She also deals with safety certification for our portfolio of properties.

Olivia Ellis - Property Administrator

olivia@acepm.co.uk

Olivia has many responsibilities however her key role is safety certification for our portfolio of properties. She also deals with diary management, coordinating the viewings for our available properties. This involves constant communication with current tenants, potential tenants, landlords and our Property Managers.

Hannah Turbitt- Property Administrator

hannh@acepm.co.uk

Hannah has many responsibilities however her key role is safety certification for our portfolio of properties. She also deals with diary management, coordinating the viewings for our available properties. This involves constant communication with current tenants, potential tenants, landlords and our Property Managers.

TENANTS

property lettings

Search our available properties here.

LANDLORDS

property management for landlords

Extensive property management services for our landlords.

PROPERTIES

house sellling information

Search our sale properties here.

BLOG

property blog

Keep your ears open to all that is happening in the property market.